Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > MONTANA OWNERS CLUB COMMUNITY > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login

Old 11-29-2020, 06:07 PM   #1
Greg Price

M.O.C. #27620
I want a Montana!

Hi all, long time RVers here. We have just sold our Class A and getting back to 5th wheels. I am focused on a 2021 Montana 3120 with full body paint, slide toppers, solar etc that is at a semi-local dealer to us. My wife is more cautious and slower to make a decision. I'm working on her!!

We are in Lower Lake, CA, which is an hour north of Napa for you wine lovers. We have quite a wine culture up here as well.

I am a retired police officer and my wife is still working (for another year) as a manager for a local county agency. I told her today that we could make the rally in Quartzite, but she laughed at me.

Looking forward to help and information that this forum will provide.

Old 11-29-2020, 06:27 PM   #2
AZ Traveler
Site Team

M.O.C. #20477
Greg,

Welcome to the forum!

Good luck convincing your wife. Hope to see you at Quartszite.

"Life is too short to stay indoors, enjoy the ride!"
AZ Traveler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2020, 06:29 PM   #3
Baldicon
Montana Master

M.O.C. #20906
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greg Price View Post
Hi all, long time RVers here. We have just sold our Class A and getting back to 5th wheels. I am focused on a 2021 Montana 3120 with full body paint, slide toppers, solar etc that is at a semi-local dealer to us. My wife is more cautious and slower to make a decision. I'm working on her!!

We are in Lower Lake, CA, which is an hour north of Napa for you wine lovers. We have quite a wine culture up here as well.