Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > MOC Technical Forums > Repairs & Service
Click Here to Login

Old 07-28-2010, 01:36 AM   #1
corncob
Seasoned Camper

M.O.C. #8226
Michagan Dealers

Has anyone done a Montana purchase from LLoyd Bridges Traveland in Michagan? Good or bad experience?
Thanks for the feedback.

corncob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2010, 02:08 AM   #2
Tom S.
Montana Master

M.O.C. #7500
I've had no personal experience with them but I remember reading some rants against them on other boards before we bought our trailer that were bad enough to make me steer clear of them. You might try Googleing them and see what kind of response you find.
Tom S. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2010, 04:00 AM   #3
nowinter
Montana Fan

M.O.C. #9521