Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > GENERAL DISCUSSIONS > General Discussions about our Montanas
Click Here to Login

Old 11-04-2006, 02:06 PM   #1
Crossthread
Montana Master

M.O.C. #6460
3000RK

Newbie here,Does anyone have a Monty 300RK,Any info appreciated, Bill

Crossthread is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2006, 02:31 PM   #2
LonnieB
Montana Master

M.O.C. #6150
Send a message via MSN to LonnieB
We have one and love it. We have had no major problems, and very few minor issues. If you go to the search page, and look for 3000RK in the topic area, you will find a couple of threads.
LonnieB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2006, 02:45 PM   #3
Hemlockusa
Montana Master

M.O.C. #4766
There wonderful units, nice choice.. John
Hemlockusa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2006, 03:20 PM   #4
JH Sechelt
Montana Master

M.O.C. #4976
Hello Xthread,

Welcome to the MOC. 3000RK is a great looking unit, the people that have them seem to love them.

J&D
JH Sechelt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 01:12 AM   #5
bobgay
Montana Fan

M.O.C. #5072
We have one and are very happy with it. We just completed a 7 month, 16,000 mile trip in it and are still on speaking terms. We particularly like the large kitchen counters, and the fact that you don't have to move the recliners to close the main slide. Minor downside is the kitchen isn't readily accessible without partially opening the main slide. Some have overcome this by removing 2 of the dinette chairs and turning the table sideways. If you like the layout, go for it.
Bob
bobgay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 05:58 AM   #6
rrheik
Montana Fan

M.O.C. #6292