Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > GENERAL DISCUSSIONS > Tow Vehicles & Towing
Click Here to Login

Old 02-27-2005, 01:40 PM   #1
Wordsmith
Montana Master

M.O.C. #3215
Tow Command system

For those of you who have the Two Command brake system on your 2005 Ford Super Duties, how has it worked for you? It was one of the reasons I was looking forward to my new truck.

Wordsmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2005, 02:00 PM   #2
stiles watson
Montana Master

M.O.C. #2059
I don't know anything about your truck question, but I was intrigued by your moniker. I almost used it when I first signed up. Although my degree is not in English, I have and continue to attempt word pictures so that my clients will have "handles" with which to haul away life changing concepts. Happy RVing....
stiles watson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2005, 02:13 PM   #3
Wordsmith
Montana Master

M.O.C. #3215
When I first created this user name for another forum, I thought I was being original--well, not really. It truly IS a small world. I picked it partly because I teach Advanced Placement Literature at my high school and partly because I love how words can have such varied meanings, depending on how you use them. It can also be fun to string words together in unique but meaningful ways.
Old 02-27-2005, 02:42 PM   #4
sreigle
Montana Master

M.O.C. #20