Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > MOC on M.A.R.S. > Additions & Improvements
Click Here to Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-28-2010, 07:19 AM   #1
Briarglenn
Established Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Sunnyside
Posts: 48
M.O.C. #6613
Vu Qube

Is anyone using a Vu Qube to get their Dish satellite signal. My neighbor gave me hers (Thank you Eunice) and it is easy to set up, but switching between satellites 110* and 119* is slow. I'm having to test the switch each time and then wait while it reacquires the signal. Doesn't seem right.

Any advice will be appreciated. Thank you.
Briarglenn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2010, 06:01 PM   #2
jsmitfl
Montana Master
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Victor
Posts: 842
M.O.C. #1709
Send a message via MSN to jsmitfl
Im using one and don't seem to have trouble with the main tv but the aux tv is a diffrent story. I only get 110 most of the time and if the main box is turned off it switches my aux to 119. other than that love it. I havn't called them yet to see why.
jsmitfl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vu Qube SOLD Wild Horse Trailers, Tow Vehicles & RV related items for Sale 1 03-09-2012 09:49 AM
Vu Qube?? simonsrf Let Us Entertain You 6 05-29-2008 04:13 AM
Vu Qube Portable Satellite TV Antenna BirdingRVer Let Us Entertain You 6 10-21-2007 02:36 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.