Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > MONTANA OWNERS CLUB COMMUNITY > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login

Old 01-14-2005, 10:21 AM   #1
Montana_2757
Established Member

M.O.C. #2757
Great Site -

We just became members and I have enjoyed ready all the topics on this site. Our friends own a Cedar Creek 5er and they found a club on the internet, so I tried and found this forum. It is just great and I will be posting more as I go along. So many different subjects and I have found out so much about Montana 5th Wheels already. I am still learning how to use my computer and I get so excited when I figure something out. Like having these smiley faces put on my message. The other night there was a receipe on the forum and now I can't figure out how to find it again. Any help???

Montana_2757 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2005, 11:22 AM   #2
palebluedot
Montana Master

M.O.C. #36
Welcome to the MOC. Glad you were able to find us. Go to the forum home page, down about half way you will find the "What's Cooking" section. You should find your recipe there. Happy Camping !!!
palebluedot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2005, 12:39 PM   #3
Glenn and Lorraine
Montana Master

M.O.C. #420
Welcome ldipple to the MOC Family.
Very glad you found us.

palebluedot helped you find that recipe so I figured I'd try to help with the .

When you are starting a new topic you will see the individual smileys to the left of the message.
When you are replying use the "Reply to Topic" button rather than the "Quick Reply" at the bottom of the page. By using Reply to Topic a new page will appear with a message block. Again to the left you will see all the smileys.

Just click on the face you want to appear. Within the message you will see something on this order [ ] which will show as when you Post the message