Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > GENERAL DISCUSSIONS > Full Timing in your Montana
Click Here to Login

Old 01-16-2015, 03:21 AM   #1
jgs90249

M.O.C. #15976
Getting Started in Full Time RV Living

Although I've had some experience living in an RV, it has been limited to occasional Drives and 90% set up in a park close to an Air Force Base. I'm a Retired AF CMSgt, getting ready to retire from Boeing. My Wife and I are planning on selling off what we don't need, the house etc.. and moving into a Montana 3402RL. We are going to pursue this as full time living and traveling as needed to see what we want to see. I know, from reading several posts in the forums, there are more experience MOC members that have gone down this road and I would like to here what suggestions and recommendations you have for us. As we've been trained, if you don't know go get someone who does and learn from them. Please help. Thank you.

jgs90249 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2015, 04:48 AM   #2
jcurtis934
Montana Master

M.O.C. #13740