Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Montana Owners Club - Keystone Montana 5th Wheel Forum > MOC Technical Forums > Montana Problems, Problem Solving & Technical Help
Click Here to Login

Old 01-22-2018, 09:26 AM   #1
FloridaFlockers
Seasoned Camper

M.O.C. #20649
Power Distro, Truck Power & Rig Battery for Landing Gear

MOC Folks,
Coming back to the trough of knowledge for some help. Let me begin by apologizing if this is a rehash of questions that have been answered a gazzilion times. This site offers a boat load of knowledge and I am just learning to navigate all of it.

Our back story… dropped our 2017 3820FK off at Camping World in N. Charleston, SC on 12/9/18 for some warranty work. Needed the hot water repaired; won’t work off electric, fridge doors repaired; won’t stay closed, and winterized. So we finally picked it up Saturday 01/20/18, yes you read that right but Camping World’s wonderful service (that drips with sarcasm) is not why I am coming to the trough for help.